Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Pace Principal dpace@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cotter Secretary dcotter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Evans Secretary eevans@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petrella Vice Principal mpetrella2@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme DeSalvo Early Childhood Educator mdesalvo@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kellam Early Childhood Educator pkellam@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lovsin Early Childhood Educator blovsin@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Hinton ELKP English ahinton@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Alexopoulos ELKP French calexopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Sampson ELKP French msampson@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Piekosz French Prep Teacher rpiekosz@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Lytle French Teacher llytle@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McLean Seely Grade 1/2 English jmcleanseely@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Cinelli Grade 1/2 French lcinelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Lalonde Grade 2 French llalonde@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Haddow Grade 2/3 English thaddow@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Morelli Grade 3/4 English jmorelli@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Hartwell Grade 4/5 English ahutchinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Trombetta Grade 4/5 French mgreco@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Turcotte Grade 5/6 French sthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Gallo Grade 6/7 English mgallo12@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Koprowski Grade 7/8 English mkoprowski@bhncdsb.ca
M Zelem Grade 7/8 French gzelem@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Stevens Prep Teacher rstevens@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Wirag Special Education Resource Teacher twirag@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. D'Agostino Special Education Resource Teacher tdagostino@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Chopp Caretaker
Mr. Gemmell Educational Assistant
Mr. McHutchion Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lymburner Educational Assistant
Mrs. Mamela Educational Assistant
Mrs. Noonan Educational Assistant
Mrs. Reid Educational Assistant
Ms. Bialas Educational Assistant
Ms. Demeulenaere Educational Assistant
Mrs. To Librarian
Mr. Minshall Night Cleaner